Pronomic Brand Signum Forks

Contact us

Smart moves for safe work


We are the lifting and moving solutions company, offering smart, smooth materials handling systems for sustainable safety at work.

PRONOMIC AB

Orders and info

Office : +46 (0) 8 544 706 60

Email

sales@pronomic.com

Service & Support

+46 (0) 8 544 706 60

Email

support@pronomic.com

Postal address

Pronomic AB Box 5504 SE-192 05 Sollentuna Sweden

Visiting address

Bäckvägen 18, SE-192 54 Sollentuna Sweden

Opening hours: Normal workdays 08:00-16:00 (lunch 11:30-12:30)

Contact persons

 Employee Mikael Berglund

Mikael Berglund

Sales Director

+46 (0) 706 32 63 19

mikael.berglund@pronomic.com

 Employee Joakim Stannow

Joakim Stannow

CEO

+46 (0) 702 07 60 06

joakim.stannow@pronomic.com

 Employee Markus Folkesson

Markus Folkesson

Head of operations

+46 (0) 725 24 58 10

markus.folkesson@pronomic.com

 Employee Oskar Kedling

Oskar Kedling

CFO

+46 (0) 708 93 50 38

oskar.kedling@pronomic.com

Send us a message